Subscribe

Officers and Committees

2016 Officers:

President:    Eric Dudley | president@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Vice President:   Robert Jenkins | vpresident@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Treasurer:    Christa Brown | treasurer@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Secretary:    Melanie Dudley | secretary@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Historian:   Deborah Craft-Crawford  |  historian@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Webmaster:   John Rosch | VWcruiserswebsite2@gmail.com

Facebook – Social Media:  Tiffany Anderson | tiffany@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Property Manager:   Mike Brown 

2017 Officer Nominations:

President:  Eric Dudley |

Vice President: Robert Jenkins |

Treasurer: Christa Brown |

Secretary: Melanie Dudley |

Property Manager:  Mike Brown |

Facebook – Social Media:  Tiffany Anderson & Jeff Colley |

Webmaster: John Rosch |

 

Club ByLaws:

BYLAWS

 

VW Cruisers Gallery Images

2014_05_04_VWCruisers_Top25_Winner_EastCoastKaferMember-sml 2015_05_16 - Flight#14 - VW65 2015_05_16 - Flight#14 - John-Barbara-Roach-at-Rest 2015_08_22_Simple_Transport8_18 2015_04_11_MoreVWs-On-The-Waterfront-sml.jpg 2015_04_11_GROUT-SHOT-2-sml.jpg