Subscribe

Officers and Committees

2016 Officers:

President:    Eric Dudley | president@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Vice President:   Robert Jenkins | vpresident@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Treasurer:    Christa Brown | treasurer@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Secretary:    Melanie Dudley | secretary@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Historian:   Deborah Craft-Crawford  |  historian@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Webmaster:   John Rosch | VWcruiserswebsite2@gmail.com

Facebook – Social Media:  Tiffany Anderson | tiffany@vwcruisers-virginia.com

Property Manager:   Mike Brown 

2017 Officer Nominations:

President:  Eric Dudley |

Vice President: Robert Jenkins |

Treasurer: Christa Brown |

Secretary: Melanie Dudley |

Property Manager:  Mike Brown |

Facebook – Social Media:  Tiffany Anderson & Jeff Colley |

Webmaster: John Rosch |

 

Club ByLaws:

BYLAWS

 

VW Cruisers Gallery Images

IMG_3029 2014_05_04_VWCruisers_Best-in-Show_Winner-sml Member-Profile-Robert-Jenkins-002 2015_08_22_Simple_Transport8_0074 2015_05_14_VW-Fiight-15_0138 2015_05_14_VW-Fiight-15_0148